$297.00

Blogging Success Summit 2011: The New Way To Grow Your Business

Blogging Success Summit 2011: The New Way To Grow Your Business - Image 1

Description

Blogging Success Summit 2011 is the web’s largest online conference dedicated to helping businesses succeed with blogging, brought to you by BlogWorld and Social Media Examiner.

Twenty-three blogging pros will reveal the secrets of their success at Blogging Success Summit 2011. The all-star lineup of presenters includes blogging experts like Technorati CEO Richard Jalichandra, Scott Monty (head of social media, Ford), Darren Rowse (co-author, ProBlogger), Brian Clark (Copyblogger), Michael Stelzner (Social Media Examiner), Debbie Weil (author, The Corporate Blogging Book), Douglas Karr (co-author, Corporate Blogging for Dummies) and experts from McDonald’s, Cisco, Southwest Airlines, Sony and Procter & Gamble.

Here are some of the sessions:
* How to Create Compelling Blog Content That Brings People Back Again and Again
* Leveraging Your Blog as a Social Media Hub
* 20 Actionable Techniques to Enhance Your Blog’s Content
* Turbo-Boosting Your Blog Traffic With Facebook
* Transforming Your Small Business Blog Into a Lead Generation Machine

Go here to see all the sessions.

The event organizers added 17 great bonuses worth nearly $800 for early registrants. These are high-value video courses and classes that the presenters actually sell in their own successful businesses. When you sign up for the event, you get all of these included at no extra cost!

Here’s a sample of the valuable bonuses they’re giving away:
* Creating Killer Content
* 7 Harsh Realties of Blogging for Bucks
* How to Get Media Coverage for Your Business or Blog
* Managing Group Blogs
* Creating Buzz With Blog Contests

February 1, 5pm Pacific (8pm Eastern)
February 2, Noon Pacific (3pm Eastern)
February 2, 1:15pm Pacific (4:15pm Eastern)
February 8, Noon Pacific (3pm Eastern)
February 8, 1:15pm Pacific (4:15pm Eastern)
February 8, 2:30pm Pacific (5:30pm Eastern)
February 10, Noon Pacific (3pm Eastern)
February 10, 1:15pm Pacific (4:15pm Eastern)
February 15, Noon Pacific (3pm Eastern)
February 15, 1:15pm Pacific (4:15pm Eastern)
February 17, Noon Pacific (3pm Eastern)
February 17, 1:15pm Pacific (4:15pm Eastern)
February 22, Noon Pacific (3pm Eastern)
February 22, 1:15pm Pacific (4:15pm Eastern)

Click here to find out how you can save 50% (for a limited time), get the 17 free bonuses worth $794, and watch a free sample class.

Ad Reference ID: 2134d24264c49b51

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply

*

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.