$49.95

Facebook Advertising

Description

Join us for Facebook Advertising with author of “Social Media for Business”, Susan Sweeney.

COURSE:

Facebook advertisements can be targeted in ways that few other advertising options can offer. Demographic and geographic targeting, as well as keyword advertising, are available, but this is just the tip of the iceberg. Did you know that you can even target people who are engaged, or who attended a specific college? Let Susan Sweeney, best-selling author of 8 Internet marketing books, chip away at the ice and reveal the untapped secrets of Facebook advertising.

Learning Outcomes:
– Creating targeted Facebook ads
– Determining your advertising budget
– Creating great copy for your ad

Thusday, February 3 at 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 3PM Atlantic (1 Hour Duration)

SPEAKER:

Susan Sweeney, CA CSP HoF, author of Internet Marketing for your Tourism Business

Susan Sweeney is a best selling author, an internationally recognized Internet marketing and e-business expert and a partner in an award winning Web Development and Internet marketing business. Susan has delivered keynotes, workshops and bootcamps to audiences on 4 continents.

Susan is the author of the 8 Internet marketing books. These include 101 Ways to Promote Your Web Site, which is now in its 8th edition, has sold over 77,000 copies and has been translated into German and Spanish, Social Media for Business: 101 Ways to Grow Your Business Without Wasting Your Time, 101 Ways to Promote Your Real Estate Web Site, The Formula for e-Business Success, 3G Marketing on the Internet and Internet Marketing for Your Tourism Business.

Susan is also the developer of the Internet Marketing Bootcamp, a two day, comprehensive educational program that provides everything you need to achieve e-business success.

Susan develops Internet marketing webinars that she delivers bi-weekly via the Internet and has recently developed a 6 week Secrets of Search Engine Success training program.

Susan holds the prestigious Certified Speaking Professional (CSP) designation and was recently inducted into the Canadian Speakers Hall of Fame by the Canadian Association of Professional Speakers.

Ad Reference ID: 3104d46f1acd9248

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply

*

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.