How the Google Panda Update is Driving Content

Description

Vertical Measures invites you to attend the upcoming webinar, How the Google Panda Update is Driving Content, on April 14 at 11:30 a.m. EST (8:30 a.m. PST, 10:30 a.m. CST) with Arnie Kuenn.

In this webinar, Arnie Kuenn will explore how the ever changing world of search marketing has done it again. With the most recent Google update search has left many websites and businesses scrambling on what to do next. Arnie will explore what this means for your strategy moving forward and how to capitalize while others are left scratching their heads.

You will learn:

• How the recent Google Panda update affected content creation
• The importance of creating unique & compelling content
• How can businesses capitalize on this
• What impact great content can have on your website.

Ad Reference ID: 5834d9aacf708d83

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply

*

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.