How to Migrate Drug Safety and Pharmacovigilance Data Cost-Effectively and with Minimum Risk

Description

With the advancement of technology and the high cost of maintaining legacy safety and pharmacovigilance systems, organizations are forced to migrate to the latest technologies such as Argus Safety, that offer the most beneficial and relevant features.

Compliance and business risks associated with safety data and the real potential for migration error (mapping errors, different dictionary maintenance practices, and MedDRA/WHO coding inconsistencies) introduces significant challenges, or an opportunity to excel.

BioPharm Systems and Valiance Partners, together, offer a comprehensive solution that can tackle even the most complex migrations and implementations. With a cost-effective overall strategy that incorporates proven technology and business processes, your organization can ensure a successful migration and implementation while identifying and mitigating risk.
Please join BioPharm Systems’ Dr. Rodney Lemery and Valiance Partners’ Richard Higger for a free one-hour webinar that will explore:

•The types of risks and challenges associated with safety data system migrations
•How to successfully approach a safety and pharmacovigilance system migration and implementation project
•The benefits of pre-configured migration software and automated migration testing (100% testing)
•Examples of past migration and implementation projects
•Your own migration questions and challenges

Wednesday, January 25, 2012 @:

7:00 a.m. US Pacific time
8:00 a.m. US Mountain time
9:00 a.m. US Central time
10:00 a.m. US Eastern time
15:00 UK time
16:00 Central European time

Ad Reference ID: 5264eef521be95e9

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply

*