$49.95

Insights & Your Income – How Facebook Metrics Impact Your Business, Your ROE & Your ROI

Description

Join us for Insights & Your Income — How Facebook Metrics Impace Your Business, Your ROE & Your ROI with author of “Social Media for Business”, Susan Sweeney.

COURSE:

Crafting impressions and promoting conversations are important aspects of social media marketing, but at the end of the day, what matters are the results. Susan Sweeney, Internet marketing expert and author of 8 Internet marketing books including 101 Ways to Promote Your Web Site and The e-Business Formula for Success talks you through Facebook metrics and how they impact your bottom line.

Learning Outcomes:
– Facebook Insights
– Other forms of measurement
– Measuring your ROE & ROI

Thusday, February 24 at 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 3PM Atlantic (1 Hour Duration)

SPEAKER:

Susan Sweeney, CA CSP HoF, author of Internet Marketing for your Tourism Business

Susan Sweeney is a best selling author, an internationally recognized Internet marketing and e-business expert and a partner in an award winning Web Development and Internet marketing business. Susan has delivered keynotes, workshops and bootcamps to audiences on 4 continents.

Susan is the author of the 8 Internet marketing books. These include 101 Ways to Promote Your Web Site, which is now in its 8th edition, has sold over 77,000 copies and has been translated into German and Spanish, Social Media for Business: 101 Ways to Grow Your Business Without Wasting Your Time, 101 Ways to Promote Your Real Estate Web Site, The Formula for e-Business Success, 3G Marketing on the Internet and Internet Marketing for Your Tourism Business.

Susan is also the developer of the Internet Marketing Bootcamp, a two day, comprehensive educational program that provides everything you need to achieve e-business success.

Susan develops Internet marketing webinars that she delivers bi-weekly via the Internet and has recently developed a 6 week Secrets of Search Engine Success training program.

Susan holds the prestigious Certified Speaking Professional (CSP) designation and was recently inducted into the Canadian Speakers Hall of Fame by the Canadian Association of Professional Speakers.

Ad Reference ID: 9124d46f355381e7

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply

*

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.