Leveraging Oracle’s Clinical Development Analytics to Boost Productivity and Reduce Costs

Description

Oracle’s Clinical Development Analytics (CDA) is a comprehensive analytics solution that provides life sciences sponsors and CROs operational insight into their clinical studies, projects, and programs. Join BioPharm Systems’ Michael Grossman, vice president of clinical data warehousing and analytics, for this one-hour session on CDA and how it can be leveraged to answer specific critical business questions by bringing together information from both data management and clinical operations.

You will learn how CDA can:

• Provide insight where and when you need it
• Increase productivity and reduce costs
• Improve clinical operations and data management effectiveness

Wednesday, January 26, 2011 @

11:00 a.m. Pacific
12:00 p.m. Mountain
1:00 p.m. Central
2:00 p.m. Eastern

Ad Reference ID: 1234cfe93431aa5b

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply

*