$149.00

Mindfulness Based Leadership – Live Webinar

This item has been sold

Description

The emerging, evidence based paradigm in modern day leadership is the quality and capacity of your mind. Mind is the new frontier. Cultivated properly it will manifest clarity, acuity, vision and trust. Neglected it becomes the cause for irrationality, inflexibility, confusion and work place conflict.

Join Dawa Tarchin Phillips, mindfulness expert, leadership entrepreneur and cognitive researcher for this new webinar on the latest discoveries in brain and neurosciences and the next frontier of Mindfulness Based Leadership

Thursday, September 5, 2013
10:00 – 11:00am PT
1:00 – 2:00pm ET
11:00 – 12:00pm MST

Ad Reference ID: 6115213ddd5ee9d1

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply

*

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: EH
  • Member Since: August 8, 2013

Other items listed by EH

Latest items listed by EH »