Success With Real Estate Online Auctions

Description

Real Estate Auction Systems (REAS) will hold a Webinar on Thursday May 20, 2010 @ 1 PM CDT, 2 PM EDT, 11 AM PDT, demonstrating how real estate brokers & agents are successfully using online auctions to sell properties from $500 lots in mid-America to multi-million dollar homes on the coasts.

Ad Reference ID: 5074bf240d4d1b77

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply

*

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.