Taking your employees on a successful change journey

rsz_2141117_1

Description

Let’s face it, change is inevitable. Whether it’s technology, organisational structures, people or process, change is now a constant reality for all businesses.
Research shows that most organisations undergo major change about once every three years. Change in business is never easy, but there are ways to make that journey easier and deliver a successful outcome.
At Southerly, we believe that internal communication is the key to success during times of change. A strong communications strategy will ensure that change is communicated to the right people, in the right way, at the right time.
Join our free webinar on 6th December (1pm GMT, 2pm CET / 9am EST) to learn how good communication can get your teams through the challenging times of change.

Ad Reference ID: 225a0aef17bf0ee

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply

*

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by matilda.egere-cooper@southerlycommunications.com

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by matilda.egere-cooper@southerlycommunications.com »