The Mentoring Effect on Economic Growth Webinar

  • State: New York
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Listed: March 1, 2016 5:31 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired
Webinar Invitation Banner

Description

Following the recent launch of our pioneering report; “The Mentoring Effect on Economic Growth”, which highlighted an average Return on Mentoring Investment (ROMI) of 890%, Tony Bury, Mowgli’s Founder and Chairman will be hosting a conversation to further discuss our findings, insights, implications and lessons learnt over the past 8 years.

Tony will also discuss the need for mentoring to be a key component of any entrepreneur support and human capital development initiative to gain greater ROI.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Date: March, 8th, 2016
Time:
Dubai / Abu Dhabi – 6 PM
London – 2 PM
Washington – 9 AM

URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5776468327751417092

Ad Reference ID: 66456d5a7a5ce3af

No Tags

  

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply

*

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by fahad.alghobein@mowgli.org.uk

Latest items listed by fahad.alghobein@mowgli.org.uk »