Turning Feedback into CHANGE!

Description

“Turning Feedback into CHANGE!”

Presenter: Joe Folkman, Ph.D., President Zenger Folkman

July 27, 2011
10:00am PDT, 11:00am MDT, 12:00pm CDT, 1:00pm EDT

Join Dr. Joe Folkman as he reveals proven principles for turning feedback from others into personal and professional change.

With over 30 years of experience consulting with thousands of business leaders and professionals around the world, Dr. Folkman will discuss how highly effective people use feedback to drive real, personal and organizational growth by focusing on what they do well—their strengths—and how to maximize those strengths to achieve success.

During the presentation, you’ll discover:

· why others are more successful at predicting your effectiveness
· how to understand, accept and prioritize feedback

· how to implement long-term actions that lead to real growth and change

· why building on strengths is more effective than focusing on weaknesses

· how to identify your “sweet spot” for change

· and much more!

“When you learn and put these principles to work in your professional life or organization, you’ll discover what a powerful and meaningful gift feedback can be.” —Joe Folkman

Packed with unique insights, fascinating research and Dr. Folkman’s signature humor, this is one presentation you won’t want to miss.

Ad Reference ID: 3574e24672415161

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply

*