[Webinar] How Shipping + ERP Can Fulfill eCommerce Orders 2X Faster

webinar

Description

Organized by APPSeCONNECT & Shipstation.

Date: 17th January 2018 Wednesday

Time:

9:30 PM – 10:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM – 5 PM GMT
10:00 AM – 11 AM CST | 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM PST
11 AM-12 PM ET

Register here: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/3308873978354365697

This FREE Webinar will cover the following points:

• How proper Shipping Management can ensure quick order fulfillment
• Benefits of having an ERP and how ERP Integration with Shipping Solution can bring efficiency
• Live Demo (Example of Critical Business Data exchange between Shipstation and ERP system)

We look forward to your participation!

Ad Reference ID: 835a5460b2d52b6

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply

*

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by marketing@insync.co.in

Latest items listed by marketing@insync.co.in »